Exams - Information To Help Students Succeed
View the full exam timetable for 2019
GCSE examinations
Year 11

Year 11 PPE

October 2018

Monday 1st October AM English Language
Wednesday 3rd October AM Biology
Thursday 4th October AM Chemistry
Friday 5th October AM Physics
Monday 15th October AM English Literature

December 2018

Monday 3rd December AM English Language
Friday 7th December AM English Language
Year 10

Year 10 PPE

October 2018

Wednesday 10th October AM English Language
Friday 12th October AM Maths (Non-Cal)
Year 9, 8 & 7

Year 8 PPE

December 2018

Monday 10th December AM Maths (Non-Cal)
Friday 14th December AM English
Preparing for your exams

Resources to help you prepare for your exams.