Term Dates (2019-2020)
Term Starts Term Ends
Term 1 Thursday 5th September 2019 for Years 7 and 11
Friday 6th September 2019 for Years 7, 9 and 11
Monday 9th September – All Years
Thursday 24th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Thursday 13th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Days and Bank Holidays
Inset day 2nd September 2019
Inset day 3rd September 2019
Inset day 4th September 2019
Inset day 25th October 2019
Inset day 14th February 2020
Early May bank holiday 8th May 2020
Inset day 26th June 2020
Holidays
Autumn holiday Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive
Christmas holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 inclusive
February holiday Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive
Easter holiday Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020 inclusive
May holiday Monday 25th May 2020 [BH] - Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive
Daily Timetable
  • Breakfast Club

    8:00am - 8:40am

  • Tutor Time

    8:50am - 9:10am

  • Period 1

    9:10am - 10:10am

  • Period 2

    10:10am - 11:10am

  • Break

    11:10am - 11:40am

  • Period 3

    11:40am - 12:35pm

  • Period 4

    12:35pm - 1:35pm

  • Lunch

    1:35pm - 2:05pm

  • Period 5

    2:05pm - 3:00pm

  • After School Clubs

    3:00pm - 4:30pm