Term Dates (2018-2019)
Term Starts Term Ends
Term 1 5th September 2018 - for Year 7 and 11
6th September 2018 - for Years 8-10
18th October 2018
Term 2 29th October 2018 19th December 2018
Term 3 3rd January 2019 14th February 2019
Term 4 25th February 2019 5th April 2019
Term 5 23rd April 2019 24th May 2019
Term 6 3rd June 2019 23rd July 2019
Inset Days and Holidays
Inset day 3rd September 2018
Inset day 4th September 2018
Inset day 19th October 2018
Inset day 26th November 2018
Inset day 21st January 2019
Inset day 15th February 2019
Inset day 8th March 2019
Inset day 23rd April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday 6th May 2019
Inset day 19th July 2019
Term Dates (2019-2020)
Term Starts Term Ends
Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
Holidays
Autumn holiday Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive
Christmas holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 inclusive
February holiday Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive
Easter holiday Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020 inclusive
May holiday Monday 25th May 2020 [BH] - Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive
Daily Timetable
  • Breakfast Club

    8:00am - 8:40am

  • Tutor Time

    8:50am - 9:10am

  • Period 1

    9:10am - 10:10am

  • Period 2

    10:10am - 11:10am

  • Break

    11:10am - 11:40am

  • Period 3

    11:40am - 12:40pm

  • Period 4

    12:40pm - 1:35pm

  • Lunch

    1:35pm - 2:05pm

  • Period 5

    2:05pm - 3:00pm

  • After School Clubs

    3:00pm - 4:30pm